leap_website.git
7 years agoupdated bingo page
elijah [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 08:28:16 +0000 (00:28 -0800)]
updated bingo page

7 years agominor fixes for atom feed
elijah [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 20:34:09 +0000 (12:34 -0800)]
minor fixes for atom feed

7 years agomerge blog features that got deleted when repo was renamed.
elijah [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 20:14:16 +0000 (12:14 -0800)]
merge blog features that got deleted when repo was renamed.

7 years agoupdated content missing from renamed repo.
elijah [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 20:01:38 +0000 (12:01 -0800)]
updated content missing from renamed repo.

7 years agoupdated development links
elijah [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 19:54:22 +0000 (11:54 -0800)]
updated development links

7 years agovery minor css change
elijah [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 19:54:08 +0000 (11:54 -0800)]
very minor css change

7 years agoupdated deploy.rb
elijah [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 19:46:05 +0000 (11:46 -0800)]
updated deploy.rb

7 years agoadd support for external links
elijah [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 19:45:48 +0000 (11:45 -0800)]
add support for external links

7 years agoruby 1.9 compatibility
elijah [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 19:45:36 +0000 (11:45 -0800)]
ruby 1.9 compatibility

7 years agoswitch to therubyrhino
elijah [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 19:44:45 +0000 (11:44 -0800)]
switch to therubyrhino

7 years agocommit pre-compiled assets
elijah [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 03:01:07 +0000 (20:01 -0700)]
commit pre-compiled assets

7 years agoadded jobs page
elijah [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 02:20:51 +0000 (19:20 -0700)]
added jobs page

7 years agoupdated readme
elijah [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 01:51:19 +0000 (18:51 -0700)]
updated readme

7 years agosecurity bingo!
elijah [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 07:33:56 +0000 (00:33 -0700)]
security bingo!

7 years agomore typo fixes
Devin Theriot-Orr [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 14:50:13 +0000 (07:50 -0700)]
more typo fixes

7 years agofix typo
Devin Theriot-Orr [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 06:04:34 +0000 (23:04 -0700)]
fix typo

7 years agoimproved deploy.rb
elijah [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 06:36:48 +0000 (23:36 -0700)]
improved deploy.rb

7 years agoupdated .gitignore
elijah [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 06:36:35 +0000 (23:36 -0700)]
updated .gitignore

7 years agominor css fix.
elijah [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 06:36:26 +0000 (23:36 -0700)]
minor css fix.

7 years agoremoved pre-compiled assets
elijah [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 06:36:09 +0000 (23:36 -0700)]
removed pre-compiled assets

7 years agoclean up use of h1 headings.
elijah [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 06:35:24 +0000 (23:35 -0700)]
clean up use of h1 headings.

7 years agofixed run_once. should now be much faster :)
elijah [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 00:10:16 +0000 (17:10 -0700)]
fixed run_once. should now be much faster :)

7 years agocommitted website v. 0.1.0
elijah [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 04:12:36 +0000 (21:12 -0700)]
committed website v. 0.1.0

7 years agoinitial commit.
elijah [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 04:07:19 +0000 (21:07 -0700)]
initial commit.