leap_website.git
20 months agoadd deprecation notice master
kwadronaut [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:31:50 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
add deprecation notice

closes #2

2 years agoupdate gems and deps
kwadronaut [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 19:41:19 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
update gems and deps

4 years agofix formatting of donation page
elijah [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 17:59:53 +0000 (09:59 -0800)]
fix formatting of donation page

4 years agoadded address to donate
elijah [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 17:57:03 +0000 (09:57 -0800)]
added address to donate

4 years agoadded release 0.8 notice.
elijah [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 07:21:24 +0000 (23:21 -0800)]
added release 0.8 notice.

4 years agoadded donate page
elijah [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 09:01:08 +0000 (01:01 -0800)]
added donate page

4 years agofix link in darkest-night.md
elijah [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 20:18:15 +0000 (12:18 -0800)]
fix link in darkest-night.md

4 years agoadded release notice
elijah [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 23:16:21 +0000 (15:16 -0800)]
added release notice

4 years agoallow deeper navigation nesting
elijah [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 07:25:50 +0000 (23:25 -0800)]
allow deeper navigation nesting

5 years agopoodle hotfix announcement
elijah [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 04:51:12 +0000 (21:51 -0700)]
poodle hotfix announcement

5 years agoadded rc download link
elijah [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 18:46:22 +0000 (11:46 -0700)]
added rc download link

5 years agoadded 0.7 announcements
elijah [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 06:45:30 +0000 (23:45 -0700)]
added 0.7 announcements

5 years agoadded 0.5.4.1 announcement
elijah [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 19:45:55 +0000 (12:45 -0700)]
added 0.5.4.1 announcement

5 years agoadded bitmask beta announcement
elijah [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 23:44:50 +0000 (16:44 -0700)]
added bitmask beta announcement

5 years agofix returns in 0.5.2 release notice
elijah [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 21:40:08 +0000 (14:40 -0700)]
fix returns in 0.5.2 release notice

5 years agoadded release 0.5.2 notice
elijah [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 19:16:57 +0000 (12:16 -0700)]
added release 0.5.2 notice

5 years agoadded post release 0.5.1
elijah [Thu, 22 May 2014 22:49:07 +0000 (15:49 -0700)]
added post release 0.5.1

5 years agos/github/twitter oops
elijah [Mon, 12 May 2014 17:10:07 +0000 (10:10 -0700)]
s/github/twitter oops

5 years agowtf?
elijah [Fri, 9 May 2014 23:48:03 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
wtf?

5 years agoremove font-awesome from runtime dependencies
elijah [Fri, 9 May 2014 23:46:06 +0000 (16:46 -0700)]
remove font-awesome from runtime dependencies

5 years agoadded 'get involved' links to the front page.
elijah [Fri, 9 May 2014 23:35:24 +0000 (16:35 -0700)]
added 'get involved' links to the front page.

5 years agoadded bitmask release post.
elijah [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 18:08:03 +0000 (11:08 -0700)]
added bitmask release post.

5 years agofix about-us typo
elijah [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:41:10 +0000 (12:41 -0700)]
fix about-us typo

5 years agonew about us page.
elijah [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:39:15 +0000 (12:39 -0700)]
new about us page.

5 years agofix spelling error.
elijah [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:49:35 +0000 (10:49 -0700)]
fix spelling error.

5 years agoadded gsoc news item
elijah [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:42:52 +0000 (10:42 -0700)]
added gsoc news item

5 years agochange the front page column widths
elijah [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 21:20:54 +0000 (14:20 -0700)]
change the front page column widths

5 years agoadded platform release page, updated partners page.
elijah [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 21:20:30 +0000 (14:20 -0700)]
added platform release page, updated partners page.

5 years agoupdated deploy.rb to include link to slides
elijah [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 21:19:53 +0000 (14:19 -0700)]
updated deploy.rb to include link to slides

5 years agoadded leap64.png
elijah [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 23:15:57 +0000 (15:15 -0800)]
added leap64.png

5 years agofixed haml nesting error.
elijah [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:01:21 +0000 (03:01 -0800)]
fixed haml nesting error.

5 years agoupdated key refresh post
elijah [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:55:54 +0000 (02:55 -0800)]
updated key refresh post

5 years agoadded key expired page
elijah [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:34:16 +0000 (02:34 -0800)]
added key expired page

5 years agoirc channel moved from #leap-dev to #leap. Did someone give a fruitbasket to http...
kwadronaut [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 10:40:32 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
irc channel moved from #leap-dev to #leap. Did someone give a fruitbasket to leap-cf.org/ ?

5 years agoadded page on CJR article
elijah [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 01:09:27 +0000 (17:09 -0800)]
added page on CJR article

5 years agoadded press freedom news post
elijah [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 01:34:59 +0000 (17:34 -0800)]
added press freedom news post

5 years agoremove dyne
elijah [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 09:07:56 +0000 (01:07 -0800)]
remove dyne

6 years agoremoved errant debug line
elijah [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 23:57:58 +0000 (15:57 -0800)]
removed errant debug line

6 years agoexpand side navigation only when in current in path
elijah [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 23:56:47 +0000 (15:56 -0800)]
expand side navigation only when in current in path

6 years agotemporarily disable i18n fix until ruby 1.9 is running.
elijah [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 01:53:09 +0000 (18:53 -0700)]
temporarily disable i18n fix until ruby 1.9 is running.

6 years agoupdated email page
elijah [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 01:44:52 +0000 (18:44 -0700)]
updated email page

6 years agofixed numerous bugs relating to localization
elijah [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 01:44:21 +0000 (18:44 -0700)]
fixed numerous bugs relating to localization

6 years agocss fixes
elijah [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 22:50:27 +0000 (15:50 -0700)]
css fixes

6 years agoadded big seven post
elijah [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 22:32:41 +0000 (15:32 -0700)]
added big seven post

6 years agoupdated email page
elijah [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 22:32:20 +0000 (15:32 -0700)]
updated email page

6 years agofix email page
elijah [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 09:00:38 +0000 (02:00 -0700)]
fix email page

6 years agorewrite of email page.
elijah [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 08:41:16 +0000 (01:41 -0700)]
rewrite of email page.

6 years agomoved tech pages to leap_docs
elijah [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 08:41:02 +0000 (01:41 -0700)]
moved tech pages to leap_docs

6 years agograntwriter page fixes
elijah [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 22:24:05 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
grantwriter page fixes

6 years agoadded grantwriter page
elijah [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 22:20:46 +0000 (15:20 -0700)]
added grantwriter page

6 years agominor edit to infosec page
elijah [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 09:21:21 +0000 (02:21 -0700)]
minor edit to infosec page

6 years agoupdated security bingo
elijah [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 05:51:51 +0000 (22:51 -0700)]
updated security bingo

6 years agofix page paths of summary pages
elijah [Wed, 8 May 2013 05:51:06 +0000 (22:51 -0700)]
fix page paths of summary pages

6 years agofix dead link
elijah [Sat, 4 May 2013 21:38:15 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
fix dead link

6 years agoadded child_summaries support.
elijah [Sat, 4 May 2013 21:35:47 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
added child_summaries support.

6 years agomoved pages around.
elijah [Sat, 4 May 2013 21:35:34 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
moved pages around.

6 years agos/nickid/nicknym
elijah [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 07:40:55 +0000 (00:40 -0700)]
s/nickid/nicknym

6 years agoasset compile
elijah [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 11:18:36 +0000 (03:18 -0800)]
asset compile

6 years agoremove stupid pandoc for now, use rdiscount and RbST instead.
elijah [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 11:17:48 +0000 (03:17 -0800)]
remove stupid pandoc for now, use rdiscount and RbST instead.

6 years agoforce valid utf8 for older versions of pandoc that barf on illegal utf-8 bytes.
elijah [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 09:41:55 +0000 (01:41 -0800)]
force valid utf8 for older versions of pandoc that barf on illegal utf-8 bytes.

6 years agoolder versions of pandoc don't support :html5
elijah [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 09:16:18 +0000 (01:16 -0800)]
older versions of pandoc don't support :html5

6 years agoreally remove pandoc_rails
elijah [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 08:53:55 +0000 (00:53 -0800)]
really remove pandoc_rails

6 years agoreplace pandoc_rails with pandoc-ruby
elijah [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 08:50:16 +0000 (00:50 -0800)]
replace pandoc_rails with pandoc-ruby

6 years agorecompile assets
elijah [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 08:41:17 +0000 (00:41 -0800)]
recompile assets

6 years agominor page edits.
elijah [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 08:40:25 +0000 (00:40 -0800)]
minor page edits.

6 years agoadded support for pandoc and page properties in static markup.
elijah [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 08:39:58 +0000 (00:39 -0800)]
added support for pandoc and page properties in static markup.

6 years agoupdated the nickid page
elijah [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 08:34:50 +0000 (00:34 -0800)]
updated the nickid page

6 years agodisable template caching
elijah [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 09:31:01 +0000 (01:31 -0800)]
disable template caching

6 years agoremove Dir.exists? for ruby 1.8 compat.
elijah [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 08:31:35 +0000 (00:31 -0800)]
remove Dir.exists? for ruby 1.8 compat.

6 years agoallow multiple mount point directories as fall back. this makes deploying easier.
elijah [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 08:28:05 +0000 (00:28 -0800)]
allow multiple mount point directories as fall back. this makes deploying easier.

6 years agoswitch order of respond_to for page controller, in case client has sent '*/*' for...
elijah [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 08:10:09 +0000 (00:10 -0800)]
switch order of respond_to for page controller, in case client has sent '*/*' for content type.

6 years agomisc fixes to get working in production mode using Thin.
elijah [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 07:46:35 +0000 (23:46 -0800)]
misc fixes to get working in production mode using Thin.

6 years agoadded sass, don't know why it is needed.
elijah [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 06:50:28 +0000 (22:50 -0800)]
added sass, don't know why it is needed.

6 years agowell, cap deploy really wants a Gemfile.lock, although you are not supposed to commit...
elijah [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 05:37:35 +0000 (21:37 -0800)]
well, cap deploy really wants a Gemfile.lock, although you are not supposed to commit this file.

6 years agoasset recompile.
elijah [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 05:36:04 +0000 (21:36 -0800)]
asset recompile.

6 years agoremove Gemfile.lock from repo.
elijah [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 05:34:45 +0000 (21:34 -0800)]
remove Gemfile.lock from repo.

6 years agodisable cookies
elijah [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 05:33:59 +0000 (21:33 -0800)]
disable cookies

6 years agominor edit to translations
elijah [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 05:33:51 +0000 (21:33 -0800)]
minor edit to translations

6 years agoadded capacity for pulling static pages from multiple directory source trees.
elijah [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 05:33:39 +0000 (21:33 -0800)]
added capacity for pulling static pages from multiple directory source trees.

6 years agominor css tweaks
elijah [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 05:31:19 +0000 (21:31 -0800)]
minor css tweaks

6 years agoadded .md to README
elijah [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 05:31:02 +0000 (21:31 -0800)]
added .md to README

6 years agopin to latest rails, add support for .md files.
elijah [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 05:30:26 +0000 (21:30 -0800)]
pin to latest rails, add support for .md files.

6 years agomoved around some pages.
elijah [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 05:30:06 +0000 (21:30 -0800)]
moved around some pages.

6 years agoupdated logo
elijah [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 05:28:49 +0000 (21:28 -0800)]
updated logo

6 years agomoved pages from app/view/pages to pages
elijah [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 05:28:21 +0000 (21:28 -0800)]
moved pages from app/view/pages to pages

6 years agoupdated capistrano deploy.rb
elijah [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 21:50:15 +0000 (13:50 -0800)]
updated capistrano deploy.rb

6 years agojob post update
elijah [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 21:49:17 +0000 (13:49 -0800)]
job post update

6 years agotypo
elijah [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 09:41:52 +0000 (01:41 -0800)]
typo

6 years agooops, removed extra line
elijah [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 09:39:17 +0000 (01:39 -0800)]
oops, removed extra line

6 years agojob posting word change
elijah [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 09:36:35 +0000 (01:36 -0800)]
job posting word change

6 years agominor updates to job posting.
elijah [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 05:59:03 +0000 (21:59 -0800)]
minor updates to job posting.

6 years agominor css change
elijah [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 23:29:25 +0000 (15:29 -0800)]
minor css change

6 years agofixed deploy.rb
elijah [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 23:28:06 +0000 (15:28 -0800)]
fixed deploy.rb

6 years agoadded android job
elijah [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 23:27:55 +0000 (15:27 -0800)]
added android job

6 years agoadded access prize notice
elijah [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 09:22:14 +0000 (01:22 -0800)]
added access prize notice

6 years agoupdated bingo page
elijah [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 08:28:16 +0000 (00:28 -0800)]
updated bingo page

6 years agominor fixes for atom feed
elijah [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 20:34:09 +0000 (12:34 -0800)]
minor fixes for atom feed

6 years agomerge blog features that got deleted when repo was renamed.
elijah [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 20:14:16 +0000 (12:14 -0800)]
merge blog features that got deleted when repo was renamed.

6 years agoupdated content missing from renamed repo.
elijah [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 20:01:38 +0000 (12:01 -0800)]
updated content missing from renamed repo.

6 years agoupdated development links
elijah [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 19:54:22 +0000 (11:54 -0800)]
updated development links