updating wheezy installer image
authorkwadronaut <kwadronaut@leap.se>
Mon, 13 May 2013 08:36:34 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerkwadronaut <kwadronaut@leap.se>
Tue, 14 May 2013 20:09:10 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
commit98f6b80d3e99ccda9e9ee8b7a2693ed30082f7b1
treec06d6f751242626dd5df48633202d8135c02d64f
parent8ea6ee2e8bdc2bf871c9703bfecd2aa032fb1889
updating wheezy installer image
wheezy/definition.rb