leap_se.git
2 years agoUse own ruby image for production CI
Varac [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 16:13:07 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Use own ruby image for production CI

2 years agoMerge branch 'setup-reviewapp' into 'master'
Varac [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 16:03:56 +0000 (08:03 -0800)]
Merge branch 'setup-reviewapp' into 'master'

setup review app

See merge request leap/leap_se!17

2 years agosetup review app setup-reviewapp
Micah Anderson [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 15:00:10 +0000 (10:00 -0500)]
setup review app

2 years agoAdd news about katzenpost hackathon
Ruben Pollan [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 21:56:38 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Add news about katzenpost hackathon

2 years agoadded bitcoin donation address
elijah [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 20:45:35 +0000 (12:45 -0800)]
added bitcoin donation address

2 years agoadd upgrade and install instructions platform releas blog
kwadronaut [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 18:00:57 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
add upgrade and install instructions platform releas blog

2 years agoUpdate bitmask description.
Ruben Pollan [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 17:02:18 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Update bitmask description.

2 years agoadd menu entry for platform upgrade
kwadronaut [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 17:07:29 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
add menu entry for platform upgrade

2 years ago[docs] add update instructions for 0.10 platform
kwadronaut [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 16:33:11 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
[docs] add update instructions for 0.10 platform

credits to CHANGES.md

2 years ago[docs] add upgrade notes to platfrom docs for 0.10
kwadronaut [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 16:20:01 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
[docs] add upgrade notes to platfrom docs for 0.10

Credits: CHANGES.md

2 years agoAdd spanish translation
Ruben Pollan [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 17:22:17 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Add spanish translation

2 years agoUpdating bitmask and platform description in the front page
Ruben Pollan [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 17:07:57 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Updating bitmask and platform description in the front page

2 years agoadd preview image for bitmask posts
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 21:52:15 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
add preview image for bitmask posts

2 years agofix syntax error
Micah Anderson [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 18:53:50 +0000 (13:53 -0500)]
fix syntax error

2 years agosome fixes to formatting
Micah Anderson [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 18:48:42 +0000 (13:48 -0500)]
some fixes to formatting

2 years agoput images in correct location
Micah Anderson [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 18:45:00 +0000 (13:45 -0500)]
put images in correct location

2 years agoadd platform 0.10.0 release announcement news item
Micah Anderson [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 18:42:27 +0000 (13:42 -0500)]
add platform 0.10.0 release announcement news item

2 years agoAdd missing news items
Micah Anderson [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 18:34:08 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
Add missing news items

2 years agoupdate tor information
Micah Anderson [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 16:51:03 +0000 (11:51 -0500)]
update tor information

2 years agoDocument automatic deploys from CI
Varac [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 19:09:44 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
Document automatic deploys from CI

2 years agofix broken links on bitmask-oh-nine-four
Justin Bottega [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 04:15:41 +0000 (04:15 +0000)]
fix broken links on bitmask-oh-nine-four

There is a broken link, "handful of known issues", on
https://leap.se/en/about-us/news/2016/bitmask-oh-nine-four. This
ticket removes the link, as well as corrects 404 and 403 links.

* Documentation: #3

2 years agoreplace github source code links with 0xacab
Justin Bottega [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 06:11:52 +0000 (06:11 +0000)]
replace github source code links with 0xacab

The Source Code page (https://leap.se/en/docs/get-involved/source)
contains outdated links to github. This ticket replaces those links
with the 0xacab ones. It also removes the deprecated bitmask_client
from the list of main projects.

* Documentation: #2

2 years agoMerge branch 'issue-9' into 'master'
micah [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 15:41:25 +0000 (07:41 -0800)]
Merge branch 'issue-9' into 'master'

replace download URL with page that bitmask.net uses

See merge request leap/leap_se!12

2 years agoMerge branch 'issue-8' into 'master'
micah [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 15:41:00 +0000 (07:41 -0800)]
Merge branch 'issue-8' into 'master'

update bitmask supported distributions

See merge request leap/leap_se!11

2 years ago[docs] replace download URL with page that bitmask.net uses
Justin Bottega [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 17:25:57 +0000 (17:25 +0000)]
[docs] replace download URL with page that bitmask.net uses

On https://leap.se/en/download the download link for bitmask client application
is https://dl.bitmask.net/. However, the copyright on this page looks a bit old
(2016), and it's different from the download page presented by bitmask.net,
https://bitmask.net/en/install.

Documentation: #9

2 years ago[docs] update bitmask supported distributions
Justin Bottega [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 05:44:57 +0000 (05:44 +0000)]
[docs] update bitmask supported distributions

The documentation for https://leap.se/en/docs/client listed the OS X client
as "coming soon", and listed old versions of Debian/Ubuntu that do not seem
to be supported (see https://dl.bitmask.net/en/linux/debs). This change
updates those references.

Documentation: #8

2 years agoremove btc donation address
elijah [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 23:35:32 +0000 (16:35 -0700)]
remove btc donation address

2 years agoDocs: improve invite code documentation
kwadronaut [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 07:28:41 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Docs: improve invite code documentation

Adding this in both in the quick start, update the webapp section and
the general provider configuration.

- Closes https://0xacab.org/leap/platform/issues/8842

2 years agoReplace soledad doc with page generated from soledad repo.
drebs [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 12:18:28 +0000 (10:18 -0200)]
Replace soledad doc with page generated from soledad repo.

2 years agoAdd report-a-bug to menu
Varac [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:41:54 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Add report-a-bug to menu

2 years agoFix broken line endings of multiline variable
Varac [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:17:31 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Fix broken line endings of multiline variable

2 years agoMerge branch 'deploy_from_ci' into 'master'
Varac [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 10:04:21 +0000 (10:04 +0000)]
Merge branch 'deploy_from_ci' into 'master'

Deploy changes to website from CI

See merge request leap/leap_se!8

2 years agoDeploy changes to website from CI
Varac [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 09:48:55 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Deploy changes to website from CI

2 years agoAdd a page how to report bugs
varac [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:55:06 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Add a page how to report bugs

2 years agoGit ignore .rbenv-gemsets and .ruby-version
Varac [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 09:02:09 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Git ignore .rbenv-gemsets and .ruby-version

2 years agoRemove haproxy (#8144)
varac [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:36:46 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
Remove haproxy (#8144)

3 years agoFix platform repo installation
Varac [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:46:19 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Fix platform repo installation

3 years agoPolish merge-requests/7
Varac [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:37:54 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Polish merge-requests/7

3 years agoRemoves the indication to use a specific release branch instead of master.
Thais Siqueira [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 17:14:33 +0000 (14:14 -0300)]
Removes the indication to use a specific release branch instead of 
With that the users will clone master branch.

3 years agoImproves IP setup documentation
Thais Siqueira [Mon, 22 May 2017 20:22:09 +0000 (17:22 -0300)]
Improves IP setup documentation

with @tayane

3 years agoIncludes option to install using cloud (aws)
Thais Siqueira [Mon, 22 May 2017 20:20:48 +0000 (17:20 -0300)]
Includes option to install using cloud (aws)

with @tayane

3 years agoGuides users to add the services required for email provider installation.
Thais Siqueira [Mon, 22 May 2017 20:17:39 +0000 (17:17 -0300)]
Guides users to add the services required for email provider installation.

with @tayane

3 years agoAdds links for more information about how to obtain the access key on aws
Thais Siqueira [Mon, 22 May 2017 20:15:04 +0000 (17:15 -0300)]
Adds links for more information about how to obtain the access key on aws

with @tayane

3 years agoFix path for vagrant setup
Tayane Fernandes [Mon, 15 May 2017 18:53:49 +0000 (15:53 -0300)]
Fix path for vagrant setup

3 years agoFix platform git url for vagrant setup
varac [Wed, 10 May 2017 22:12:55 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Fix platform git url for vagrant setup

3 years agoupdate leap.se provider.json to invite
kwadronaut [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 00:55:47 +0000 (02:55 +0200)]
update leap.se provider.json to invite

3 years agoadd additional details to quickstart to help people understand that they
Micah Anderson [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 19:03:28 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]
add additional details to quickstart to help people understand that they
should get the platform recipes and use a version release branch

3 years agoUpdate benchmarking images with soledade versions.
drebs [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 08:28:29 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Update benchmarking images with soledade versions.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/disturbio/leap_se
elijah [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 08:10:14 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/disturbio/leap_se

3 years agoadd preview image of upload soledad perf
kwadronaut [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 22:19:51 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
add preview image of upload soledad perf

3 years agorefactor conclusion of soledad blog post
drebs [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 22:08:56 +0000 (19:08 -0300)]
refactor conclusion of soledad blog post

3 years agofix twitter link
drebs [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 22:01:45 +0000 (19:01 -0300)]
fix twitter link

3 years agoremove broken heading
drebs [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 21:57:40 +0000 (18:57 -0300)]
remove broken heading

3 years agoadd missing images to soledad sync blog post
drebs [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 10:47:10 +0000 (07:47 -0300)]
add missing images to soledad sync blog post

3 years agoMerge branch 'varac/leap_se-twitter_link'
kwadronaut [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 21:55:22 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'varac/leap_se-twitter_link'

3 years ago2017, the year of Soledad getting wings
kwadronaut [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 21:29:50 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
2017, the year of Soledad getting wings

3 years agoExpand domain name command on host
varac [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 22:09:04 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
Expand domain name command on host

3 years agoMerge branch 'LE_expired_certs' into 'master'
Varac [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 18:03:27 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
Merge branch 'LE_expired_certs' into 'master'

Document how to recover from expired certs

See merge request !5

3 years agoDocument how to recover from expired certs
varac [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 09:58:33 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Document how to recover from expired certs

3 years agoDont refer to old plugins anymore
varac [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 09:57:44 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Dont refer to old plugins anymore

3 years agoAdd twitter link to contact page
varac [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 09:54:51 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Add twitter link to contact page

3 years agoleap_cli depends on nokogiri which depends on zlib1g-dev
guido [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 14:08:26 +0000 (11:08 -0300)]
leap_cli depends on nokogiri which depends on zlib1g-dev

3 years agoIndicate that you can install the cli via apt in Debian unstable
Micah Anderson [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 17:07:18 +0000 (12:07 -0500)]
Indicate that you can install the cli via apt in Debian unstable

3 years agochange to a link
Micah Anderson [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 17:07:10 +0000 (12:07 -0500)]
change to a link

3 years agoadded bitmask 0.9.4 release announcement
elijah [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 19:16:47 +0000 (11:16 -0800)]
added bitmask 0.9.4 release announcement

3 years agoclarify the openvpn gateway_address
Micah Anderson [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 20:00:44 +0000 (15:00 -0500)]
clarify the openvpn gateway_address

3 years agoMerge branch 'proxmox-8683' into 'master'
Varac [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 10:45:16 +0000 (10:45 +0000)]
Merge branch 'proxmox-8683' into 'master'

add info about proxmox failing #8683

See merge request !1

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://leap.se:22/leap_se
kwadronaut [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 14:49:51 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://leap.se:22/leap_se

3 years agoAdd soledad-server to quickstart guide commands
kwadronaut [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 14:45:05 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Add soledad-server to quickstart guide commands

Thanks to thustra for pointing this out.

3 years agoadd info about proxmox failing #8683
kwadronaut [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 14:16:23 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
add info about proxmox failing #8683

3 years agominor
elijah [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 23:38:28 +0000 (15:38 -0800)]
minor

3 years agominor
elijah [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 23:36:12 +0000 (15:36 -0800)]
minor

3 years agoadded torbirdy notice
elijah [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 18:21:43 +0000 (10:21 -0800)]
added torbirdy notice

3 years agoadd tor exit type to example
Micah Anderson [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:39:40 +0000 (19:39 -0500)]
add tor exit type to example

3 years agoadd details about tor.type
Micah Anderson [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:35:54 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
add details about tor.type

3 years agoresize giant image
Micah Anderson [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 15:06:18 +0000 (11:06 -0400)]
resize giant image

3 years agoremove salutation to make brief summary work better
Micah Anderson [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:59:16 +0000 (10:59 -0400)]
remove salutation to make brief summary work better

3 years agoharmonize the version numbers
Micah Anderson [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:46:47 +0000 (10:46 -0400)]
harmonize the version numbers

3 years agoAdd 0.9.0 release announcement.
Micah Anderson [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:45:45 +0000 (10:45 -0400)]
Add 0.9.0 release announcement.

3 years agofix missing word
Micah Anderson [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 14:45:36 +0000 (10:45 -0400)]
fix missing word

3 years agofix link to leap cli commands
Micah Anderson [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 14:44:42 +0000 (10:44 -0400)]
fix link to leap cli commands

3 years agoadd menu link for upgrade-0.9
elijah [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 22:27:46 +0000 (15:27 -0700)]
add menu link for upgrade-0.9

3 years agoadded 0.9 upgrade guide
elijah [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 22:24:14 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
added 0.9 upgrade guide

3 years agoupdated docs/README.md
elijah [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 22:08:43 +0000 (15:08 -0700)]
updated docs/README.md

3 years agoupdated leap_cli command line reference
elijah [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 22:08:27 +0000 (15:08 -0700)]
updated leap_cli command line reference

3 years agoupdate let's encrypt guide.
elijah [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 22:03:18 +0000 (15:03 -0700)]
update let's encrypt guide.

3 years agoPlatform 0.8.2 release news
Micah Anderson [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 14:29:09 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
Platform 0.8.2 release news

3 years agoadded 'docs' folder, for creating portable static mirrors of parts of leap_se
elijah [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 06:59:51 +0000 (23:59 -0700)]
added 'docs' folder, for creating portable static mirrors of parts of leap_se

3 years agoadded docs for 'leap vm'
elijah [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:34:26 +0000 (17:34 -0700)]
added docs for 'leap vm'

4 years agoadded bitmask firewall notes
elijah [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 19:53:36 +0000 (12:53 -0700)]
added bitmask firewall notes

4 years agoLetsencrypt acme client renamed certbot (fixes #8252)
kwadronaut [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 07:06:59 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
Letsencrypt acme client renamed certbot (fixes #8252)

4 years agofixed monitor docs
elijah [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 23:40:01 +0000 (16:40 -0700)]
fixed monitor docs

4 years agoremove bigcouch docs
Micah Anderson [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 17:19:57 +0000 (13:19 -0400)]
remove bigcouch docs

4 years agoadd 0.8.1 release announcement
Micah Anderson [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 20:18:18 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]
add 0.8.1 release announcement

4 years agofixed leap_cli install instructions
elijah [Fri, 20 May 2016 22:52:36 +0000 (15:52 -0700)]
fixed leap_cli install instructions

4 years agoi am not even going to dignify this commit with a message
elijah [Wed, 18 May 2016 00:09:39 +0000 (17:09 -0700)]
i am not even going to dignify this commit with a message

4 years agominor: fix spacing on 0.9.2 release announce
elijah [Wed, 18 May 2016 00:08:13 +0000 (17:08 -0700)]
minor: fix spacing on 0.9.2 release announce

4 years agoattempt to fix illegal naming in bitmask post
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Tue, 17 May 2016 22:34:30 +0000 (18:34 -0400)]
attempt to fix illegal naming in bitmask post

4 years agobitmask 0.9.2 release
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Tue, 17 May 2016 20:01:02 +0000 (16:01 -0400)]
bitmask 0.9.2 release

4 years agominor css
elijah [Tue, 17 May 2016 00:45:12 +0000 (17:45 -0700)]
minor css