leap_pycommon.git
7 years agoAdd IMAP_UNREAD_MAIL event
Tomás Touceda [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 18:51:54 +0000 (15:51 -0300)]
Add IMAP_UNREAD_MAIL event

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kali/feature/imap_keymanager_events' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 17:08:13 +0000 (14:08 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kali/feature/imap_keymanager_events' into develop

7 years agoadd new events for imap and keymanager
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 15:55:28 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
add new events for imap and keymanager

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/3464_make-smtprelay-emit-signals' into...
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:25:11 +0000 (10:25 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/3464_make-smtprelay-emit-signals' into develop

7 years agoAdd events for SMTP signaling.
drebs [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 11:49:53 +0000 (08:49 -0300)]
Add events for SMTP signaling.

7 years agoForce protobuf version to >=2.4.1.
drebs [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 11:48:49 +0000 (08:48 -0300)]
Force protobuf version to >=2.4.1.

* Also, generate events_pb2.py file using 2.4.1.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'chiiph-github/bug/ensure_server_async' into develop
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 20:35:45 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'chiiph-github/bug/ensure_server_async' into develop

7 years agoMake ensure_server async
Tomás Touceda [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 18:29:38 +0000 (15:29 -0300)]
Make ensure_server async

7 years agoBump version to 0.3.0 0.3.0
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 17:33:10 +0000 (14:33 -0300)]
Bump version to 0.3.0

7 years agoFold in changes
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 17:32:20 +0000 (14:32 -0300)]
Fold in changes

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ivan/bug/fix-old-parameter-error' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 18:35:03 +0000 (15:35 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ivan/bug/fix-old-parameter-error' into develop

7 years agoFix old parameter error.
Ivan Alejandro [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 18:23:42 +0000 (15:23 -0300)]
Fix old parameter error.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ivan/feature/common-code-to-base-config' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 17:58:33 +0000 (14:58 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ivan/feature/common-code-to-base-config' into develop

7 years agoHandle schemas and api versions in base class.
Ivan Alejandro [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 21:20:59 +0000 (18:20 -0300)]
Handle schemas and api versions in base class.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ivan/feature/check-if-schema-exists' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 16:42:34 +0000 (13:42 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ivan/feature/check-if-schema-exists' into develop

7 years agoCheck if schema exists before load a config.
Ivan Alejandro [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 14:55:44 +0000 (11:55 -0300)]
Check if schema exists before load a config.

Related to #3310.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'chiiph/bug/path_prefix' into develop
Ivan Alejandro [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 14:50:30 +0000 (11:50 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'chiiph/bug/path_prefix' into develop

7 years agoFix path prefix for OSX
Tomás Touceda [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 14:41:08 +0000 (11:41 -0300)]
Fix path prefix for OSX

7 years agoBump version to 0.2.7 0.2.7
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 13:43:19 +0000 (10:43 -0300)]
Bump version to 0.2.7

7 years agoFold in changes
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 13:42:32 +0000 (10:42 -0300)]
Fold in changes

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/bug/3261-fix-events-doc-about-reqcbk' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 18:44:10 +0000 (15:44 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/bug/3261-fix-events-doc-about-reqcbk' into develop

7 years agoFix events doc about reqcbk signature. Closes #3261
drebs [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 18:20:33 +0000 (15:20 -0300)]
Fix events doc about reqcbk signature. Closes #3261

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ivan/feature/add-leap-check' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 14:07:44 +0000 (11:07 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ivan/feature/add-leap-check' into develop

7 years agoAdd leap_check helper method, #3007 related issue.
Ivan Alejandro [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 14:02:18 +0000 (11:02 -0300)]
Add leap_check helper method, #3007 related issue.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/3246-refactor-events-so-components-become...
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 13:32:06 +0000 (10:32 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/3246-refactor-events-so-components-become-clients' into develop

7 years agoAdd doc and tests about events sync/async behaviour.
drebs [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 20:51:03 +0000 (17:51 -0300)]
Add doc and tests about events sync/async behaviour.

* Also fix docstrings identation so sphynx doesn't complain.

7 years agoTrying to init events server raises when given port is not free.
drebs [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 19:26:52 +0000 (16:26 -0300)]
Trying to init events server raises when given port is not free.

* Also fix and improve some tests.

7 years agoRefactor events so components become clients.
drebs [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 17:01:30 +0000 (14:01 -0300)]
Refactor events so components become clients.

7 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.2.6' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 17:53:34 +0000 (14:53 -0300)]
Merge branch 'release-0.2.6' into develop

7 years agoBump version to 0.2.6 0.2.6
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 17:47:17 +0000 (14:47 -0300)]
Bump version to 0.2.6

7 years agoFold in changes
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 17:46:19 +0000 (14:46 -0300)]
Fold in changes

7 years agoMerge branch 'feature/assert_coverage' into develop
Ivan Alejandro [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 13:05:46 +0000 (10:05 -0300)]
Merge branch 'feature/assert_coverage' into develop

7 years agoAdd tests for leap_assert*
Tomás Touceda [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 20:32:34 +0000 (17:32 -0300)]
Add tests for leap_assert*

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'chiiph/bug/add_osx_temp_dir' into develop
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 19:14:46 +0000 (16:14 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'chiiph/bug/add_osx_temp_dir' into develop

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'chiiph/feature/improve_leap_assert' into develop
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 19:12:09 +0000 (16:12 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'chiiph/feature/improve_leap_assert' into develop

7 years agoAdd osx temp dir prefix
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 17:19:06 +0000 (14:19 -0300)]
Add osx temp dir prefix

7 years agoImprove leap_assert traceback logging
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 17:06:02 +0000 (14:06 -0300)]
Improve leap_assert traceback logging

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ivan/feature/3030_baseconfig-tests' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 14:37:14 +0000 (11:37 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ivan/feature/3030_baseconfig-tests' into develop

7 years agoAdd tests for the BaseConfig class.
Ivan Alejandro [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 18:08:39 +0000 (15:08 -0300)]
Add tests for the BaseConfig class.

7 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.2.5' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 17:55:45 +0000 (14:55 -0300)]
Merge branch 'release-0.2.5' into develop

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into release-0.2.5
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 17:55:22 +0000 (14:55 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into release-0.2.5

7 years agoFold in changes for 0.2.2
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 17:50:28 +0000 (14:50 -0300)]
Fold in changes for 0.2.2

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ivan/bug/fix_default_language_localization' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 19:59:12 +0000 (16:59 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ivan/bug/fix_default_language_localization' into develop

7 years agoBugfix: use the provider's default language as default string
Ivan Alejandro [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 18:33:57 +0000 (15:33 -0300)]
Bugfix: use the provider's default language as default string

Also take care (and note) a possible case with a problematic provider
misconfiguration.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/2602-remove-soledad-strict-dependency...
Tomas Touceda [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 14:52:33 +0000 (11:52 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/2602-remove-soledad-strict-dependency-on-leap.common' into develop

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/2696-implement-unregister-in-events-2...
Tomas Touceda [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 17:31:49 +0000 (14:31 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/2696-implement-unregister-in-events-2' into develop

7 years agoAdd possibility of unregistering in events mechanism.
drebs [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 17:16:33 +0000 (14:16 -0300)]
Add possibility of unregistering in events mechanism.

7 years agoAdd changes file.
drebs [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 02:26:08 +0000 (23:26 -0300)]
Add changes file.

7 years agoMove symmetric encryption code to leap.soledad.
drebs [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 15:48:41 +0000 (12:48 -0300)]
Move symmetric encryption code to leap.soledad.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/2683-move-keymanager-to-leap_client'... release/v0.2.5 0.2.5
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 30 May 2013 13:28:52 +0000 (10:28 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/2683-move-keymanager-to-leap_client' into develop

7 years agoRemove deps on soledad and python-gnupg.
drebs [Thu, 30 May 2013 13:05:13 +0000 (10:05 -0300)]
Remove deps on soledad and python-gnupg.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kali/bug/add-data-files' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Wed, 29 May 2013 18:13:21 +0000 (15:13 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kali/bug/add-data-files' into develop

7 years agoadd data files: testing certificates
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 29 May 2013 17:38:03 +0000 (02:38 +0900)]
add data files: testing certificates

7 years agoRemove keymanager from this repository.
drebs [Wed, 29 May 2013 13:18:44 +0000 (10:18 -0300)]
Remove keymanager from this repository.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/2341-use-indexes-to-store-and-fetch-keys...
Tomás Touceda [Wed, 29 May 2013 12:50:38 +0000 (09:50 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/2341-use-indexes-to-store-and-fetch-keys' into develop

Conflicts:
src/leap/common/keymanager/keys.py

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kali/bug/allow-absolute-paths2' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Tue, 28 May 2013 20:38:30 +0000 (17:38 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kali/bug/allow-absolute-paths2' into develop

7 years agochange docstring comments to use sphinx style
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 28 May 2013 20:00:22 +0000 (05:00 +0900)]
change docstring comments to use sphinx style

7 years agoallow absolute paths to config.load
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 28 May 2013 19:04:14 +0000 (04:04 +0900)]
allow absolute paths to config.load

7 years agoFix wrong iv test to account for new form of iv.
drebs [Tue, 28 May 2013 14:41:33 +0000 (11:41 -0300)]
Fix wrong iv test to account for new form of iv.

7 years agoUse indexes to fetch keys.
drebs [Tue, 28 May 2013 14:00:13 +0000 (11:00 -0300)]
Use indexes to fetch keys.

7 years agoProperly use AES in CTR mode
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 23 May 2013 14:09:31 +0000 (11:09 -0300)]
Properly use AES in CTR mode

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kali/bug/more-compact-debug' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 23 May 2013 14:08:53 +0000 (11:08 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kali/bug/more-compact-debug' into develop

7 years agomake more compact debug info by truncating strings
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 22 May 2013 20:23:37 +0000 (05:23 +0900)]
make more compact debug info by truncating strings

7 years agoRemove openpgp symmetric encryption.
drebs [Tue, 21 May 2013 20:22:14 +0000 (17:22 -0300)]
Remove openpgp symmetric encryption.

7 years agoAdapt get_key() and send_key() to the spec.
drebs [Mon, 20 May 2013 20:53:45 +0000 (17:53 -0300)]
Adapt get_key() and send_key() to the spec.

* Use session_id instead of token for now.
* Receive info needed to interact with webapp API as params and
  setters/getters.
* Use the webapp API for sending the key to server.
* Prevent from refreshing own key.

7 years agouse temporary openpgpwrapper as a context manager
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 13 May 2013 14:06:35 +0000 (23:06 +0900)]
use temporary openpgpwrapper as a context manager

in this way we implicitely catch any exception during
the wrapped call, and ensure that the destructor is always
called.

7 years agoAdapt keymanager tests for latest Soledad api.
drebs [Sat, 18 May 2013 15:49:23 +0000 (12:49 -0300)]
Adapt keymanager tests for latest Soledad api.

7 years agoDo not attempt to fetch private keys from server.
drebs [Fri, 17 May 2013 18:27:06 +0000 (15:27 -0300)]
Do not attempt to fetch private keys from server.

7 years agoAdd crypto submodule that handles AES-256-CTR encryption.
drebs [Thu, 16 May 2013 15:10:23 +0000 (12:10 -0300)]
Add crypto submodule that handles AES-256-CTR encryption.

7 years agoFix pep8 style.
drebs [Thu, 16 May 2013 15:09:27 +0000 (12:09 -0300)]
Fix pep8 style.

7 years agoBump leap.common version for tagging 0.2.4
Tomás Touceda [Wed, 15 May 2013 19:43:41 +0000 (16:43 -0300)]
Bump leap.common version for tagging

7 years agoAdd dependency on soledad and install tests.
drebs [Tue, 14 May 2013 18:53:04 +0000 (15:53 -0300)]
Add dependency on soledad and install tests.

7 years agoFix dependency link for protobuf.socketrpc dependency.
drebs [Tue, 14 May 2013 18:18:21 +0000 (15:18 -0300)]
Fix dependency link for protobuf.socketrpc dependency.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/2488-openpgp-sign-3' into develop
Tomas Touceda [Mon, 13 May 2013 13:00:39 +0000 (10:00 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/2488-openpgp-sign-3' into develop

7 years agoAdd changes file.
drebs [Thu, 9 May 2013 22:26:57 +0000 (19:26 -0300)]
Add changes file.

7 years agoEncrypt/decrypt can also sign/verify.
drebs [Thu, 9 May 2013 20:53:07 +0000 (17:53 -0300)]
Encrypt/decrypt can also sign/verify.

Also Implement code review comments for openpgp sign.

* Add assertions and exceptions to openpgp encrypt/decrypt/sign/verify methods.
* Added comments where they will help.
* Make code more clear by encapsulating more the access to GPG wrapper and
  removing concatenation of ascii armored keys.
* Add verification of fingerprint of verifying key.
* Shorten check for signing key id.

7 years agoadd repr method to encryption key
Kali Kaneko [Sat, 11 May 2013 14:33:50 +0000 (23:33 +0900)]
add repr method to encryption key

7 years agoAdd sign/verify to keymanager's openpgp.
drebs [Thu, 9 May 2013 18:56:04 +0000 (15:56 -0300)]
Add sign/verify to keymanager's openpgp.

7 years agoversion bump
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 7 May 2013 16:47:14 +0000 (01:47 +0900)]
version bump

7 years agoAdd the proper URL for installing socketrpc
Tomas Touceda [Tue, 7 May 2013 14:09:53 +0000 (11:09 -0300)]
Add the proper URL for installing socketrpc

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/key-manager' into develop
Tomas Touceda [Fri, 3 May 2013 17:36:42 +0000 (14:36 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/key-manager' into develop

7 years agoAdd tests for key management remote methods.
drebs [Fri, 3 May 2013 01:38:31 +0000 (22:38 -0300)]
Add tests for key management remote methods.

7 years agoVarious fixes
Tomas Touceda [Thu, 2 May 2013 18:02:33 +0000 (15:02 -0300)]
Various fixes

7 years agoreturn None if no key found, avoid KeyError
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 19:05:03 +0000 (04:05 +0900)]
return None if no key found, avoid KeyError

7 years agoRemove string conversion for encryption/decryption results.
drebs [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 19:07:30 +0000 (16:07 -0300)]
Remove string conversion for encryption/decryption results.

7 years agoRemove gpg reference on Soledad usage.
drebs [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 19:06:59 +0000 (16:06 -0300)]
Remove gpg reference on Soledad usage.

7 years agoUse 'requests' module in KeyManager.
drebs [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 03:35:22 +0000 (00:35 -0300)]
Use 'requests' module in KeyManager.

7 years agoAdd key refreshing for KeyManager.
drebs [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 03:06:01 +0000 (00:06 -0300)]
Add key refreshing for KeyManager.

7 years agoRefactor, fixes, add api, tests.
drebs [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 23:50:02 +0000 (20:50 -0300)]
Refactor, fixes, add api, tests.

* Change KeyTypeWrapper to EncryptionScheme
* Change OpenPGPWrapper to OpenPGPScheme
* Add missing and standardized crypto API.
* Add delete_key()
* Fix put_key raw so it puts either public or private keys.
* Fix gpg's is_encrypted()
* Fix openpgp's safe callbacks so they return correctly.
* Remove binascii because it generates invalid doc ids.
* Add tests.

7 years agoAdd send_keys() and refresh_keys() to Key Manager.
drebs [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 13:39:58 +0000 (10:39 -0300)]
Add send_keys() and refresh_keys() to Key Manager.

7 years agoMake keymanager OpenPGP wrapper store using Soledad.
drebs [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 00:48:57 +0000 (21:48 -0300)]
Make keymanager OpenPGP wrapper store using Soledad.

7 years agoMake the key wrapper map an object property.
drebs [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 15:47:22 +0000 (12:47 -0300)]
Make the key wrapper map an object property.

8 years agoAdd basic openpgp key handling to Key Manager
drebs [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 13:41:56 +0000 (10:41 -0300)]
Add basic openpgp key handling to Key Manager

8 years agoAdd key manager basic API docstrings.
drebs [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 17:15:10 +0000 (14:15 -0300)]
Add key manager basic API docstrings.

8 years agoAdd the right name for pypi package
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 12:44:19 +0000 (21:44 +0900)]
Add the right name for pypi package

8 years agoAdd compiled proto
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 12:43:24 +0000 (21:43 +0900)]
Add compiled proto

bumped version

8 years agoAdd option to compile services
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 12:41:48 +0000 (21:41 +0900)]
Add option to compile services

(needed from 2.4.0 onwards, since it defaults to false)

8 years agoadd RAISE_WINDOW event
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 11:03:15 +0000 (20:03 +0900)]
add RAISE_WINDOW event

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kali/bug/fix-imports' into develop
Tomas Touceda [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 12:20:52 +0000 (09:20 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kali/bug/fix-imports' into develop

Conflicts:
pkg/requirements.pip
setup.py

8 years agoadd debug info about server port
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 10:48:52 +0000 (19:48 +0900)]
add debug info about server port