Fix Exception use
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 13:51:54 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 13:55:12 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commitf3b3982a0e53b1ff2cfc7fa9c3288e3156bfdd55
tree67cdfa48108b2a497aaae753dfc532e41f21f911
parent03e5e612103bf129602032065cfe5917b8de8be5
Fix Exception use
changes/bug-fix-exception [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/events/client.py