Add Soledad invalid auth token event (#5191).
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 20:51:08 +0000 (17:51 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 18:09:19 +0000 (15:09 -0300)
commitf3442c3122b35a462166ab14a1a49b969c35710e
tree7230c909d4598682298ce0b3c7d88480f81cca08
parentb17dee1c1ef4f423de4ff56c90e9c6d6b39e2504
Add Soledad invalid auth token event (#5191).
changes/feature_5191_add-invalid-auth-token-event [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/events/events.proto
src/leap/common/events/events_pb2.py