[feat] WHEELHOUSE can be a url + --use-leap-wheels
authorParménides GV <parmegv@sdf.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 12:59:36 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 21:35:21 +0000 (17:35 -0400)
commitf1639503a58c76b00afc0a22b7928661dd08c771
tree4a20c09ea4cd5698778f9f5d98b6f2918d38eabf
parent0a8f455965fff778d993912f1dc11a77db264a93
[feat] WHEELHOUSE can be a url + --use-leap-wheels

--use-leap-wheels sets --trusted-host (remove it when we have a proper
  cert) and WHEELHOUSE to https://ftp.lizard.leap.se

Until we get ftp.lizard cname, use lizard as the wheels server.
pkg/pip_install_requirements.sh