[feature] HookableService
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 15:53:50 +0000 (11:53 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:33:18 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
commitecf025e3d6065c9729ac72489efcdc0218fdffe1
tree3980d3f451348fd5dff1cb29a8066123057aa00c
parent9c566981e4e091cd0f9f44ba28d4425b9791cfe7
[feature] HookableService

ad-hoc register/trigger mechanism used for service composition.
to be used in bitmask.core and bitmask.bonafide in the first place.
changes/next-changelog.rst
src/leap/common/service_hooks.py [new file with mode: 0644]