[style] fix pep8
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 18:34:38 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 20:44:49 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
commite80d3d3d93fd3aeeffba7a5b6a05569695fc0f6e
tree7f6076c0169d0fbcdaa541a7ad1e8200cfc20ffe
parente5796bf55e3db177ee567118519136fd96ada3c4
[style] fix pep8
src/leap/common/certs.py