[pkg] fold in changes 0.4.0
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 18:20:21 +0000 (15:20 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 18:21:26 +0000 (15:21 -0300)
commite753387ddf3d028423b778a1a0365ecc80c785e5
tree521d37e3759fedba02a54c709a17918cff948db0
parent7826a96e526a450380917f9b89e3714576ca50b7
[pkg] fold in changes
CHANGELOG
changes/bug-6994_vert-expiration-check-problem [deleted file]
changes/feat-twisted_http_get [deleted file]
changes/feature_6359_modify-events-to-use-zmq [deleted file]