add ca-bundle with ca-cert
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 15:03:16 +0000 (11:03 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 14:09:41 +0000 (10:09 -0400)
commite731adef0f3304098a0aa54cad23fd1769caed76
treec91cf1124dad29b1d404cde7f27ee28070382c1a
parent241b6494e2bbc09bca23e14aea0271e9335fcb50
add ca-bundle with ca-cert
MANIFEST.in
changes/feature_cert-bundle [new file with mode: 0644]
setup.py
src/leap/common/ca_bundle.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/cacert.pem [new file with mode: 0644]