[pkg] migrate changelog to rst and fold in changes 0.5.0
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 19:17:06 +0000 (16:17 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 19:31:57 +0000 (16:31 -0300)
commite5796bf55e3db177ee567118519136fd96ada3c4
tree1d7789176328f1ed3410decdc917816e6142254d
parenta5fd99dcf3562a0d33afc67682d16a2f6652ca91
[pkg] migrate changelog to rst and fold in changes

Also, convert issues like #1234 to link pointing to issue tracker.
CHANGELOG [deleted file]
CHANGELOG.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
changes/next-changelog.rst