[feature] add variable to skip twisted version
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 03:47:19 +0000 (23:47 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 04:15:58 +0000 (00:15 -0400)
commite1702116b87dfdb5a10169194f62c00a0b4acb9d
tree1f51355760766bc5a65d171ef6eb0a3a8824eb60
parent0c0755b8e821100324d98fb082067a91fd63a3bf
[feature] add variable to skip twisted version
src/leap/common/certs.py