[pkg] add pyzmq and txzmq dep versions
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 18:05:19 +0000 (15:05 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 00:57:28 +0000 (21:57 -0300)
commite1598b233e6d3e3385edc64d5d4204967c4434fb
tree5ba48f5c8af0821f7fbfcf0c4cd837c176b164bf
parenta61e70dcd9a65b23e3775bee9221d6a273ada510
[pkg] add pyzmq and txzmq dep versions
pkg/requirements.pip