Fix events exception raising when ensuring server. Closes #3515.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 14:13:54 +0000 (11:13 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 14:15:04 +0000 (11:15 -0300)
commitceff819d433764c303df42c00b0271084e414e4d
tree3e8692aa9363d7d01f4c714ee2f86411e284e184
parentf25e9af5a9f5689fdc4b3ff009d20736ea5517d3
Fix events exception raising when ensuring server. Closes #3515.
changes/bug_3515-events-server-test-fails [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/events/server.py