Adapt get_key() and send_key() to the spec.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Mon, 20 May 2013 20:53:45 +0000 (17:53 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Mon, 20 May 2013 20:55:26 +0000 (17:55 -0300)
commitc2b8ebb38a72acd2f60659241883a146cc384aec
tree7303735b09e0e98b92b160238c143264ff86d0fd
parent7c6a87acaead5f54e1f2155ecf0a089eff97d654
Adapt get_key() and send_key() to the spec.

* Use session_id instead of token for now.
* Receive info needed to interact with webapp API as params and
  setters/getters.
* Use the webapp API for sending the key to server.
* Prevent from refreshing own key.
src/leap/common/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/common/keymanager/keys.py
src/leap/common/tests/test_keymanager.py