[feat] Make it optional to have a dedicated pool
authorVictor Shyba <victor.shyba@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 20:19:13 +0000 (17:19 -0300)
committerVictor Shyba <victor.shyba@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 22:28:02 +0000 (19:28 -0300)
commitbf18c2bc6e3f533187281a3b31febd37ef22f8c0
tree37041b527b6be4acddcad4843ffc654546c2c414
parentc071c69e1b5a0d897674a1f7adc6ff32f19400ff
[feat] Make it optional to have a dedicated pool

As @meskio pointed out, some cases could need a dedicated pool with
different parameters.
This is a suggested implementation where the pool is reused by default,
creating a dedicated one just if needed/asked. This way we ensure that
resources are under control and special cases are still handled.
changes/bug-browserlikepolicy-https [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/http.py
src/leap/common/tests/test_http.py [new file with mode: 0644]