Fold in changes
authorTomás Touceda <chiiph@leap.se>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:57:43 +0000 (10:57 -0300)
committerTomás Touceda <chiiph@leap.se>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:58:06 +0000 (10:58 -0300)
commitbde8a330dc0a0cd43df1679a3f2c1d08b9bcfdf3
tree75e765e9fea35913d730fac72fa884a4babfac4f
parent0237fa1f443d6ab5d1fbe26df46bfcab4eb52388
Fold in changes
CHANGELOG
changes/bug_5897-include-pemfiles [deleted file]
changes/feature_support_cacert_osx [deleted file]