Make keymanager OpenPGP wrapper store using Soledad.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 00:48:57 +0000 (21:48 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 00:57:18 +0000 (21:57 -0300)
commitb833d9042da3a1650fde3354f38998a2e497672b
tree7129bf066d772f228f6431d7a09cbad15b861cf2
parent32999ef8d08b6e94d356ea5fbce43ceebbf5247c
Make keymanager OpenPGP wrapper store using Soledad.
src/leap/common/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/common/keymanager/errors.py
src/leap/common/keymanager/gpg.py
src/leap/common/keymanager/keys.py
src/leap/common/keymanager/openpgp.py
src/leap/common/tests/test_keymanager.py