fix deprecation warnings; add debug info
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 10:36:28 +0000 (19:36 +0900)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 10:40:18 +0000 (19:40 +0900)
commitb16426c7d7e77dac89cf86730df4e3ccea96fac4
tree49a18ae228ceca095047b0d85e4faa276021cfad
parent8c9c8fb20b87a1a66f373ccc9e2e60ddd8266cde
fix deprecation warnings; add debug info
changes/bug_fix-deprecation-warning [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/events/component.py
src/leap/common/events/daemon.py
src/leap/common/events/server.py