add data files: testing certificates
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 29 May 2013 17:38:03 +0000 (02:38 +0900)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 29 May 2013 17:39:16 +0000 (02:39 +0900)
commitb00bb5cf4af7183076c02b02722ed6c495ff3f8a
tree3baf60a8e77adf3efdbe4ad581fe4daa14718880
parentcec2baa24f454c9f9168b5faed1a465e9943f591
add data files: testing certificates
MANIFEST.in [new file with mode: 0644]
README.rst
changes/bug_add-data-files [new file with mode: 0644]
setup.py
src/leap/common/__init__.py