[feat] add initialization of events to BaseLeapTest
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Mon, 18 May 2015 22:31:05 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 27 May 2015 17:37:29 +0000 (14:37 -0300)
commitaacf74601f35511b91a9ac111729c9c2cbf99674
tree51663f83efd450937a1d7bdb5602a95719404a64
parent514c1434a016b09d93e8dfc5578b14825d14005a
[feat] add initialization of events to BaseLeapTest

This is needed to get the tests working on environments where zmq was
not initalizated.

The environment variable XDG_CONFIG_HOME is set to get the leap
configuration in the temp folder.
src/leap/common/testing/basetest.py