[docs] add next-changelog to changes/
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 04:24:29 +0000 (00:24 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 18:31:39 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
commita5fd99dcf3562a0d33afc67682d16a2f6652ca91
tree0acc33ea3f9f34ca7b5e733fa5c781a8e06ef871
parente1702116b87dfdb5a10169194f62c00a0b4acb9d
[docs] add next-changelog to changes/
changes/next-changelog.rst [new file with mode: 0644]