[refactor] reorder and comment events
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 20:17:44 +0000 (16:17 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 16:16:27 +0000 (12:16 -0400)
commita42d67584fa70abb59b932471b4df3606b8294d0
treef3d0ed0c0191754fda205a3ed6812bce351f734f
parente80d3d3d93fd3aeeffba7a5b6a05569695fc0f6e
[refactor] reorder and comment events

Reorder blocks of events, and comment about which user-specific info
it's being emitted with them.
src/leap/common/events/catalog.py