[feat] Get events working on windows
authormeskio on windows <meskio@leap.se>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:26:06 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 17:21:24 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
commita36fdc8ebec9c42c61a2c733ea280a3fa9103598
tree17f30085e519a32365167cde96b16a10462ae5cf
parenta42d67584fa70abb59b932471b4df3606b8294d0
[feat] Get events working on windows

Always use tcp channels and disable curve encryption on the zmq
connections.

- Closes: #7899, #7239
- Related: #7919
src/leap/common/events/server.py
src/leap/common/zmq_utils.py