Add possibility of unregistering in events mechanism.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 17:16:33 +0000 (14:16 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 14:46:21 +0000 (11:46 -0300)
commita08b198d889396d25182bb9716817311bcc3be47
tree0ec1938b79b527ed94e9d54a21122ce88c0dab39
parentdbbf33d27268266088ee1ab15fc04cef33259250
Add possibility of unregistering in events mechanism.
changes/feature_add-events-ungerister [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/events/__init__.py
src/leap/common/events/component.py
src/leap/common/events/events.proto
src/leap/common/events/events_pb2.py
src/leap/common/events/server.py
src/leap/common/tests/test_events.py