Add tests for events mechanism.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 00:07:58 +0000 (21:07 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 20:14:58 +0000 (17:14 -0300)
commit9d6f27cb2a83cb36d5201439e02dc1fb2048765b
tree2b5a9982e2c47f60f88e8e2a34c914228b2de862
parent182b9fcf8c98596eafb4f04b7db2a384bb7b8c4d
Add tests for events mechanism.
setup.py
src/leap/common/events/daemon.py
src/leap/common/tests/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/tests/test_events.py [new file with mode: 0644]