[feat] expose async events in api
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 03:06:29 +0000 (23:06 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 16:40:02 +0000 (12:40 -0400)
commit9d0900de85d07ec5b7926708c51136810b337158
tree74bdeaaf7dc4deddfd2550e2c4cabafceb016a4c
parent0748be7aa4a7031adf55cccf3d106f0ca8e64f07
[feat] expose async events in api

to make simpler the import of the tx client

- Related: #7274
changes/feature_async-events-api [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/events/__init__.py