allow absolute paths to config.load
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 28 May 2013 19:04:14 +0000 (04:04 +0900)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 28 May 2013 20:05:01 +0000 (05:05 +0900)
commit9c12f4cce20ea1dea7e39cda583cb29ded4b4e1a
treefac3623ef13464bdcf5e88ce20aa1c113ae75763
parentb16437ac68a72b128e3771e0847f376237f649a3
allow absolute paths to config.load
changes/bug_allow-absolute-paths [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/config/baseconfig.py