Extract the environment set up and tear down for tests
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 15:42:45 +0000 (09:42 -0600)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 16:28:19 +0000 (10:28 -0600)
commit97831bcee1df96aa34a57f0a15f1d57006e96d46
treee28d537c0d8a33e9ca20c7c1dc0ba229dce78f2c
parentdfb63fba3195bace60977f72b726920504c7ded4
Extract the environment set up and tear down for tests

Using trial there is no setUpClass neither tearDownClass, the setting up
of the environment needs to be in an external class to be able to call
it from inhereted classes.
changes/feature-test_env [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/testing/basetest.py