[refactor] move checking flag to main module
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 16:20:22 +0000 (12:20 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 16:29:45 +0000 (12:29 -0400)
commit967763e8d0cc5f70f0760994d87500e30ad724a7
tree0d8b8fd6246585b73726e052aa4844ab3850d9dc
parentd4e4d3dc8ff88d98477e1fcd1104d7cd8b9e6612
[refactor] move checking flag to main module
src/leap/common/events/__init__.py
src/leap/common/events/client.py
src/leap/common/events/txclient.py