[doc] update event annotation
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 13:24:37 +0000 (09:24 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 17:59:28 +0000 (13:59 -0400)
commit9365e03b6490e0b86ddde0fe35854431bf17d94c
treef321cc9b9ff3db78355a0a5755a600b1e7ebe841
parent0b7956b8b9dd07a788a90e752c10c77f896b2af2
[doc] update event annotation
src/leap/common/events/catalog.py