Fix pep8 style.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Thu, 16 May 2013 15:09:27 +0000 (12:09 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Thu, 16 May 2013 20:12:45 +0000 (17:12 -0300)
commit92ab86bf33b57e40745d4af80e4bc2aa7fc4ac89
tree3e206d425bb5baf75d4c4c648d41e213bd0830c4
parentd4eaa23280da258eb43baf345b1118a91c6d47fd
Fix pep8 style.
src/leap/common/events/component.py
src/leap/common/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/common/keymanager/errors.py
src/leap/common/keymanager/openpgp.py
src/leap/common/tests/test_keymanager.py