Add events for SMTP signaling.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 11:49:53 +0000 (08:49 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:22:17 +0000 (10:22 -0300)
commit8b36691aa440003e85fcb25e0ab15d24080427ec
tree07f368b7ad21df79d0d9599eeafab8b0aec6f886
parent41ba89caf9f145f5808623b8c03e17b247aac0c7
Add events for SMTP signaling.
changes/feature_3464-make-smtprelay-emit-signals [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/events/events.proto
src/leap/common/events/events_pb2.py