[feature] allow passing callback to http client
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 14:44:42 +0000 (11:44 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 15:47:18 +0000 (12:47 -0300)
commit8965be42773e3e6c7e154f2c1a27f4e34031ae91
tree1dab02151392b438018d89cd842e40cddcd0fc90
parentf1639503a58c76b00afc0a22b7928661dd08c771
[feature] allow passing callback to http client
changes/feature_allow-passing-callback-to-http-client [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/http.py