Make ensure_server async
authorTomás Touceda <chiiph@leap.se>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 18:29:38 +0000 (15:29 -0300)
committerTomás Touceda <chiiph@leap.se>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 20:09:31 +0000 (17:09 -0300)
commit85e00e17ab54af7f26d3c2c51e4bd72f8cc9b778
tree0ee1bd3ec08cc0dbb4f91b0c933520c6388f60fb
parent0e721b1b47c3b94f6d4d6709e34b6b816f9fd810
Make ensure_server async
changes/bug_make_ping_async [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/events/server.py