[refactor] move http twisted code from soledad
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Tue, 26 May 2015 20:06:20 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Wed, 27 May 2015 08:44:47 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commit71c750ef9c3e53ef416d1de6e85458f16ca48d74
tree746e71a258229df89acd49e0bc1cc1fbab853e04
parent00bfb22368c788bfc5de458e9159ee73cf3e66c7
[refactor] move http twisted code from soledad

Implements an HTTP client the twisted way, with a focus on pinning the
SSL certs.

* Related: #6506
changes/feat-twisted_http_get [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/requirements.pip
src/leap/common/http.py [new file with mode: 0644]