Consider different possibilities for tmpdir.
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:13:05 +0000 (17:13 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:03:44 +0000 (13:03 -0300)
commit6ef20e16abb80ea0f265a35b7ecdbb38fb29298c
tree75e7096fc1f4b32a1a9c7e22a78b8ac04bc3c44c
parent7664fc93ebd5797f16b15d9f6f42acba3fd111dd
Consider different possibilities for tmpdir.

In some systems the used tmp dir is like '/tmp/leap_tests-asdf' and in
others is like '/tmp/username/leap_tests-asdf'.
With this fix we protect the home dir and consider different possible
temp directories.
changes/bug_tempdir-alternatives [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/testing/basetest.py