[feat] use wheels to install dependencies
authorParménides GV <parmegv@sdf.org>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:29:59 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerParménides GV <parmegv@sdf.org>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 19:20:24 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
commit638f3edb91ef8c6254d84a2eb083f725da2a878a
treea80682ae62498588f7d20a31150c736ed325c0bc
parent6ff2cf53bf57f7b0dcf24c7528504009f05fdb56
[feat] use wheels to install dependencies

generate_wheels uses $WHEELHOUSE to generate and store the wheels for
requirements.pip and requirements-testing.pip (if it exists).

pip_install_requirements.sh installs requirements.pip from them if
possible (if not, then it fetches them from pypi) or, if passed the
--testing flag, it installs requirements-testing.pip.
pkg/generate_wheels.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
pkg/pip_install_requirements.sh