[setup] pycommon pip installs in edit mode
authorBruno Wagner <bwagner@riseup.net>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 18:42:54 +0000 (15:42 -0300)
committerBruno Wagner <bwagner@riseup.net>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 18:44:14 +0000 (15:44 -0300)
commit4fb7e8724302f4fe30891b6132e9b85472d42708
tree7af62029561c800487c57a88675a21fcee6051e7
parent2ec4556ac4228179ecb3671e852f1b5685067109
[setup] pycommon pip installs in edit mode

Leap pycommon will now be installed in editable mode
when you use pip install, so that you can run the tests
and develop using only pip
pkg/requirements.pip