Force protobuf version to >=2.4.1.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 11:48:49 +0000 (08:48 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:21:45 +0000 (10:21 -0300)
commit41ba89caf9f145f5808623b8c03e17b247aac0c7
tree6e1dae2061452699e167f62f07118ac959d23410
parentfa530521c4d1d2b86481753058983d516155057d
Force protobuf version to >=2.4.1.

* Also, generate events_pb2.py file using 2.4.1.
setup.py
src/leap/common/events/Makefile
src/leap/common/events/events_pb2.py