[pkg] fold in changes 0.4.4
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 21:09:05 +0000 (18:09 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 13:21:03 +0000 (10:21 -0300)
commit3fabc788c27b2c2619d8e23b3eebc018b95faf7a
treeaab43a7930c8612a2442a6f4fb2a9195d161a965
parent5af395a5662c63a09cc6db2bacbb495090488d78
[pkg] fold in changes
CHANGELOG
changes/bug-7512_use-right-config-path [deleted file]