Support str type in email charset detection.
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 17:40:44 +0000 (14:40 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 18:33:19 +0000 (15:33 -0300)
commit3117dd17ebbce9dcf31ecb2951ba58ed67bcf7ce
tree9c9c97be243360f29347ee9013604de21c5b8e85
parent646dd2fd5fb3980f08490dcba03948164ab62bdf
Support str type in email charset detection.
changes/support-str-in-charset-detection [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/mail.py