Adapt keymanager tests for latest Soledad api.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Sat, 18 May 2013 15:49:23 +0000 (12:49 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Sat, 18 May 2013 15:58:16 +0000 (12:58 -0300)
commit2a78ab3c730ba652153deaed55cfa8d92089a979
treef3ef79fef1db60f84d13c3d0cd1d93d46364d6a1
parent9d07bbae0a4d9c64603481a9452b99cbff0f435e
Adapt keymanager tests for latest Soledad api.
src/leap/common/tests/test_keymanager.py