[feature] reactor-based authenticator
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 23:28:05 +0000 (19:28 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 14:32:24 +0000 (10:32 -0400)
commit24977b744b42df912a23a2861453e7d4d5202310
tree58f0695b6b98b8ce34959f859a712a8a9b73a867
parentb940cfc29b88374ce57b101a39bc012bb903f6e8
[feature] reactor-based authenticator

We don't really need a thread to make use of the ZAP authenticator.
Document bug fix after authenticator thread is gone
changes/next-changelog.rst
src/leap/common/events/auth.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/events/examples/README.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/events/examples/client.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/events/examples/server.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/events/server.py
src/leap/common/events/txclient.py
src/leap/common/events/zmq_components.py