Encrypt/decrypt can also sign/verify.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Thu, 9 May 2013 20:53:07 +0000 (17:53 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Sat, 11 May 2013 20:17:46 +0000 (17:17 -0300)
commit23e435cf12b9bdd25410b3b8a48ced4168f872d2
tree2b7af930e7593c8315d24eef44de4d53dbd2b70a
parent8fae83a20504851845eeda5c089f2c53f8678eae
Encrypt/decrypt can also sign/verify.

Also Implement code review comments for openpgp sign.

* Add assertions and exceptions to openpgp encrypt/decrypt/sign/verify methods.
* Added comments where they will help.
* Make code more clear by encapsulating more the access to GPG wrapper and
  removing concatenation of ascii armored keys.
* Add verification of fingerprint of verifying key.
* Shorten check for signing key id.
src/leap/common/keymanager/errors.py
src/leap/common/keymanager/openpgp.py
src/leap/common/tests/test_keymanager.py