Fold in changes. 0.3.2
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 17:41:01 +0000 (14:41 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 17:43:09 +0000 (14:43 -0300)
commit23b96758a217f5a7b6f1ea7c99294c68b53fae65
tree502b2f7636736633b8e3dad901bb137922ec415b
parentf68f4085bd723749d6d4a99d3ea4ef05bd8ac109
Fold in changes.
CHANGELOG
changes/bug-fix-exception [deleted file]
changes/feature-3574_use-dirspec-instead-of-plain-xdg [deleted file]