Refactor events so components become clients.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 17:01:30 +0000 (14:01 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 18:36:21 +0000 (15:36 -0300)
commit1f1412f3c31dfba10135ceae4641313ee48318c8
tree895e62b4a9d2a3e1b1e4da7c506b8ceda374b622
parentf659de6e98073dc738b8d245e0ddb897f5bd3779
Refactor events so components become clients.
changes/feature_3246-refactor-events-so-components-become-clients [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/events/README.rst
src/leap/common/events/__init__.py
src/leap/common/events/client.py [moved from src/leap/common/events/component.py with 88% similarity]
src/leap/common/events/daemon.py
src/leap/common/events/events.proto
src/leap/common/events/events_pb2.py
src/leap/common/events/server.py
src/leap/common/tests/test_events.py