Add the right name for pypi package
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 12:44:19 +0000 (21:44 +0900)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 14:21:20 +0000 (23:21 +0900)
commit1ae67202f1878106a3a9770d22dcb695f604d5ee
tree72d196962cfec58b096f331fda3faa4ac6e4367e
parent577a3341e5c09f40bddf8a3723818941c32fa5c1
Add the right name for pypi package
setup.py